top of page
The Sentimental Dead - Book 1 in The Sanguine Sorrow Trilogy

The Sentimental Dead - Book 1 in The Sanguine Sorrow Trilogy

Shipping included on all book orders within the U.S.! Every order is exclusive to Curious Corvid packaging and comes with a signed copy, a curious corvid or matching bookmark, a deluxe handwritten thank you note, a personal coupon, and other cool book swag ranging from pins to stickers to trading cards! Each delivery is an experience designed to thank you, our readers, and set the stage for an incredible reading experience!


In a world left in ruins and chaos from an apocalyptic war, humans and vampires are forced to coexist in a scattered wasteland. Trust is a rare commodity—and so is blood. In the midst of this is Emile Thorne, a turned vampire who never asked to be. Angry and bitter over the death of his family and a transformation he cannot remember, he, along with his companions and best friend Ash, hunt monsters and rogues in an attempt to bring peace to their dystopian society.


But monsters aren't the only thing that threatens Emile’s vampiric existence. Tumultuous change forces him to reevaluate his life and confront a darkness that lingers in the recesses of his soul. Lost fragments of his past begin to surface as he struggles with the age-old questions: Are we born monsters? Or, do we become them?


Find the ebook here.


Want to read more by Ravven White?


Haunted Hallways

I Am Ravven

The Cry of The Ravven

  • Author

    Ravven White

  • Themes

    Vampire, Post Apocalyptic, Dystopian, Adult Coming of Age, Monster

  • Page Count


  • Size


$27.00 Regular Price
$23.00Sale Price

Related Products